laser treatment for hair growth

Contact

Lyanne Valdez
News Director
lvaldez@utvs.com

Danielle Maroney
News Director
dmaroney@utvs.com

Brett Mensing
Managing Editor
bmensing@utvs.com

Rebecca David
Assignment Editor
rdavid@utvs.com

Nick Streiff
Web Director
nstreiff@utvs.com

Jeremy Klein
Sports Director
jklein@utvs.com

Emma Gaustad
Chief Meteorologist
egaustad@utvs.com