pregnancy i

Contact

Elizabeth Burda
News Director
eburda@utvs.com

Danielle Maroney
News Director
dmaroney@utvs.com

Jessie Johnson
Managing Editor
jjohnson@utvs.com

Emily Haeg
Assignment Editor
ehaeg@utvs.com

Jeremy Klein
Sports Director
jklein@utvs.com

Brent Weber
Assistant Sports Director
bweber@utvs.com

Cassie Beckermann
Chief Meteorologist
cbeckermann@utvs.com